Testimonials

The staff at Beacon Family Law pride themselves on providing a high level of client satisfaction in this difficult area of legal practice. They regularly act for clients who have been dissatisfied with the representation and advice provided by their previous family law lawyer. Below are brief testimonials of clients that have been represented by Beacon Family Law.

 

by Charise Watts

Prompt assistance and guidance.

May 31, 2019

by Rae Meyer

Dirk was very helpful. I was more than happy with his advice.

May 30, 2019

by Alex Irving

I used Beacon Family Law for financial matters and then for parenting orders. The team there were very professional and guided me through this uncomfortable time. Dirk Klicker gave excellent advice and I was able to secure consent orders prior to going to trial. I particularly liked that Dirk was clearly aiming at minimising my costs and demonstrated a good moral compass throughout.

Feb 7, 2019

by Addy

Thank you for Beacon family law and team! Kirsten is my counselor and she is wonderful supports .
She is professional highly efficient and helpful in my case. I got my daughter and family back.
I would highly recommended if you need someone to help for your family matters.

Wish you be happy in this Chinese New Year !
Addy

Thank you for your kind review Addy. All the best and Happy Chinese New Year. Dirk Klicker, Director.

Feb 1, 2019

by Jo

Catherine at Beacon Family Law helped me out with my recent family law matter. She was professional, highly efficient, and always kept me up-to-date with what was going on. I would highly recommend Catherine and Beacon Family Law.

Thank you for your review Jo. I have passed on your feedback to Catherine. Regards, Dirk Klicker Director.

Feb 1, 2019

by Margaret

Service From Beacon Family Law

Dirk Klicker at Beacon Family Law provided a comprehensive and compassionate service executing consent orders for me. He was considerate of my circumstances, communicating on my behalf with the other party when I felt I could not, and gave sound legal advice. I would recommend Beacon Family Law to anyone who does not know where to start, or needs completion of family law matters. Thank you to all the team for your professionalism and kindness too.

Thank you for your kind review. Dirk

Aug 27, 2018

by Jodi Bickle

From me and my family we would like to thank beacon family law for helping my brother in such a horrible time of his life. A special thank you to Dirk Klicker who guided him and listened to him no matter what time of day or night. My brother is now the happiest father and that’s thanks to you and your team.

Jun 25, 2018

by J Atkinson

In my dealings with Beacon Family Law, I found them to exercise personal and professional care in my Family Law matter…I had not previously had any dealings with solicitors in my life, but I can say that the interest and genuine concern shown was a tribute to Dirk and Melissa. I was made to feel that I was a valued and important client and as a result I have recommended the company to friends and colleagues.

Apr 4, 2018

by Kate Razzivina

Fantastic service. Dirk Klicker is extremely professional and a true expert in his field. Top quality legal advice and great value for money. Big thank you!

Thank you for your review Kate.

Jan 23, 2018

by L Gerrard 

We chose Beacon Family Lawyers to handle our family law matter after an unsatisfactory experience with another law firm. It was the positive testimonials from former clients that convinced us to engage Beacon in our family law matter. We were not disappointed. In our dealings with Dirk, Kylie and Melissa, we experience utter professionalism, but when times get tough, we also experienced kindness and compassion. Thank you all for that. We would unreservedly recommend Beacon Family Law to others, and indeed have done so.

Nov 30, 2017

by Melissa Mundy 

My experience with Beacon Family Law was amazing. No law firm would ever do what you did for me and I thank you with all my heart. You all took me in and decided to help me at my lowest, coming in with nothing. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dirk, Kylie and Melissa for all you did for me. I am very happy with the result. I also found you all to be caring and understanding in what was going on with me. So again thanks for everything.

Aug 29, 2017

by Tamara Slater 

Absolutely over the moon with the outstanding service I have received from Beacon Family Law. A huge thank you to Dirk Klicker and his team for all the hard work that had been put into my case resulting in the amazing outcome. I can not thank you enough and highly recommend this law firm for any Family Law issues.

May 5, 2017

by Mike Clancy

I went into a divorce situation via a legal aid request. Beacon Family Law assisted me to achieve a satisfactory outcome whilst being in a vulnerable period of time. I would recommend these guys to anyone seeking professional representation and a successful outcome.

Mar 28, 2017

by Niall Hassett 

Professional and supportive providing an excellent quality of service and advice. Was cost effective and offered me all opportunities to minimise the significant expense of a divorce and financial settlement. Highly recommended.

Feb 23, 2016

by Russell Yeo

Was initially nervous about my first experience seeing a solicitor, especially bearing in mind the stressful nature of my inquiry. Made to feel relaxed immediately, totally confident in the advice I was given and will definitely be returning to Beacon in the future for more excellent advice and help.

Nov 24, 2015

by Tracey Williams

Very friendly and efficient service. The staff are prepared to listen and help. Thanks for good service.

Jul 9, 2012

by M Sampson

After a bad experience with a previous law firm I could not believe what a difference a good lawyer can make. To know that the entire staff are working in my best interests not just out to make money from me was very self assuring. I am so impressed that on top of the great job you have done for me everybody is very friendly and treats me like family. I only wish I found Beacon Family Law earlier. To the whole staff thanks for everything.

Nov 11, 2010

by Martin Kleinman

I found Beacon Family Law to be an excellent company. The highly knowledgeable staff provided me with the information I required and kept me informed throughout the process. I found them to be a professional organisation and I thoroughly recommend them.

“Thank you Beacon Family Law team and in particular Mr Dirk Klicker for making the time to meet with me urgently. You have continued to treat me like a real person verses a number (or a paycheck). After speaking with 5 other Lawyers who seemingly have limited knowledge and experience with Child Support cases, Mr Klicker’s exceptional understanding and application of legislation and legal process has calmed the chaos I was experiencing with self-representing my case. I truly appreciate the quality advice and direction you have continued to provided me. Knowing that I can call on (and count on) Beacon Family Law I am satisfied, despite any obstacles thrown my way, I am able to see my case through to success. Therefor Mr Klicker I thank you again, because not only have you made a massive difference to me, you have also made it possible for my children to successfully journey into adulthood and create a life for themselves that they otherwise would not have had the opportunity to.”

– Danielle Pampling

“I have found Beacon Family Law to be very professional, caring and understanding which is very much appreciated when dealing with family issues.”

– Stacey Leauno

Contact Beacon Family Law for a no obligation initial consultation to make your own assessment.